

Site Council Roster 2018-2019

Position	Name	Role	Term Ends
Principal	Ursula Ruffalo		
Teacher Rep	Mandy Dye	Secretary	6/2019
Teacher Rep	Harrison Thomas		6/2020
Teacher Rep	Kristina Cinquini		6/2020
Non-Classroom	Daniel Flores		6/2019
Employee Rep			
Parent Rep	Vicki Keith	LCAP Rep	6/2019
Parent Rep	Allison Bright Rose	Chair	6/2020
Parent Rep	Ryan Meyer		6/2020
Parent Rep	Sarah Truitt		6/2020
Parent Rep	Open		